HI. COME IN

Let's go off-top!

Модераторы: English Admin, Модераторы

MARY-666-

HI. COME IN

Непрочитанное сообщение MARY-666- »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HELLO EVERYONE
I WOULD LIKE TALK
to GET TO KNOW ALL OF THE MEMBER HERE IN THIS
AMAZING WEBSITE FOR OUR BELOVED DANYA
SOO I HOPE EVERYONE PRESENT HERE/HIM SELF HERE
LIKE REAL NAME AGE WORK LOCATIN AND STUFF LIKE THAT
I WILL START

MY NAME IS MARY AM FROM JORDAN BUT ACTULLY AM FROM JUESALEM

I WORK AS AN ARABIC TECHER BUT NOW I WORK FOR COMPENY IN JOR.
MY WISH TO MEET MY SWEETLOVE DANYA
OH ABOUT MY FAV ACTOR/ACTRESE/MUSISEN:
I LIKE TOM CRUISE AND HUGH JAKMAN DANYA FOR SURE
AND RUSSIAN ACTRESSE LIKE ELENA KORIKOVR AND KILMOVE ALIKE BOTH OF THEM

AND I ADORE EVENESECE (SOUND OF AMY) SONGS
BONJOVI and DALIDA I LOVE HER

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY TOO
HOPE LL OF U WILL ANSERW
MARY
Je suis malade c'est зa je suis malade
Tu m'as privй de tous mes chants
Tu m'as vidй de tous mes mots
Et j'ai le cњur complиtement malade
Cernй de barricades t'entends je suis malade

DALIDA

Ссылка:
BBcode:
HTML:
Скрыть ссылки на пост
Показать ссылки на пост
MARY-666-

HEEEEEEY NOBODY WANTS TO REPLAY!!

DALIDA

Ссылка:
BBcode:
HTML:
Скрыть ссылки на пост
Показать ссылки на пост
tina

Непрочитанное сообщение tina »

OK I will... :D

Name : MARTINA
Job : I study in Bratislava science like maths, biology ... but in french, and it's cool because of language, but I'm not at all interested in science....I'm there just becase of french....
I can speak also english, and I'd like to learn russian and italian...

Hobbies : literature....deffinetly historical, best is from 19th century, then of course, my passion - films, so it's difficult to find out someone, I really adore ..... well, Joaquin Phoenix, Johnny Depp and british actors in general cuz I think they are really talented....